Online Defensive Driving
"The Easiest Way to Take Defensive Driving - Guaranteed!"
We know of no other course in Texas in which you can PRINT your non-ticket dismissal certificate (insurance or Employment certificate) and our $20 course is the cheapest in the state also!!
State law requires a minimum charge of $25.00 for a ticket-dismissal course.
Gently's Refund Policy
We've made the refund policy for Gently's Texas Defensive Driving online course as easy as we possibly could: You can get a full refund for any reason, NO questions asked, at any time before completing the final section of the course!
Why do we make it so easy? We're confident that once you start taking our course, you won't want a refund! Once you see how easy and convenient we have made our online driving safety class you'll wonder why you even considered any other course.
So give us a try! With our 100% money-back guarantee you have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
Whether you are taking the course to dismiss a ticket or traffic violation, or to reduce your automobile insurance rates, or to satisfy requirements for employment, Gently's Driving online Texas defensive driving course is THE course for you!
State of Texas Approved for Ticket Dismissal,
Insurance discounts and Employment purposes!