We know of no other course in Texas in which you can PRINT your non-ticket dismissal certificate (insurance or Employment certificate) and our $20 course is the cheapest in the state also!!
State law requires a minimum charge of $25.00 for a ticket-dismissal course.
Gently's Refund Policy
Online Defensive Driving
"The Easiest Way to Take Defensive Driving - Guaranteed!"
Do you need a Defensive Driving Certificate for your employment?
Would you like to save $ on your vehicle insurance?
Many jobs require an employee and/or a prospective employee to furnish proof of completion of a defensive driving course. These include Limo, Bus, Taxi and Cab companies, trucking companies, Home Health Care, delivery companies and many more. Gentlys Driving is THE place to obtain your certificate!
Our course is entirely online - it is available 24 hours/day and 7 days/week. You take the course when it is convenient for you - and it can be taken in increments to fit your schedule. No more having to set aside time to attend a class and sit through a boring presentation for 6 hours.
Our online course is informative, educational, and enjoyable. We have been Texas Defensive Driving Instructors for 20 years - we know the material and we know how to present it to make it interesting.
We are approved by the State of Texas - Texas Education Agency - for ticket dismissal in all courts in Texas, Our certificates are accepted by Insurance companies for premium reductions and discounts, and by employers to satisfy job requirements.
We have NO FINAL EXAM! Our fee for the Employment or Insurance course is only $20.00! This is the lowest price offered in the state of Texas! We also have Free Audio - Free Prompt Processing - No hidden charges for anything!
If you are taking the course for non-ticket dismissal you can PRINT your certificate upon completion of the course!! We know of no other course offering the Printing of your certificate. But we do know of other companies which charge an expedited delivery fee of up to $45.00 in addition to the cost of the course if you want to obtain your certificate quickly. Why pay such outlandish delivery fees when you could PRINT your certificate with Gentlys Driving?
The courses for Ticket Dismissal and non-Ticket dismissal (Insurance and/or Employment purposes) are identical! However, the State of Texas requires a minimum charge of $25.00 for Ticket Dismissal. When the course is taken for Ticket Dismissal, you receive one certificate to be presented to the Court AND a 2nd certificate to be used for Insurance and/or employment purposes.
State of Texas Approved for Ticket Dismissal,
Insurance discounts and Employment purposes!