We know of no other course in Texas in which you can PRINT your non-ticket dismissal certificate (insurance or Employment certificate) and our $20 course is the cheapest in the state also!!
State law requires a minimum charge of $25.00 for a ticket-dismissal course.
Gently's Refund Policy
Online Defensive Driving
"The Easiest Way to Take Defensive Driving - Guaranteed!"
You can contact Gently's support staff by phone 24 hours a day at
Please direct all mail to:
PO Box 150245
Austin, TX 78715
You may also contact us via this form:
Type the above code into the box - then press "Enter"
The code is case sensitive.
State of Texas Approved for Ticket Dismissal,
Insurance discounts and Employment purposes!